Current job offers

Whoever CAN DO A LOT SHOULD EXPECT A LOT. CHANGE TO A JOB THAT MATTERS TO YOUR CAPABILITIES

.

Your current job is not quite the yellow of the egg? Change to an employer that suits your skills and your demands. Come to us. No matter whether you are looking for a suitable apprenticeship, are a career starter or already have years of professional experience - we offer you interesting perspectives in various specialist areas for your professional future. We rely on the qualifications of our employees. And to ensure that you are not only among the best today, but also in the future, we offer you a variety of further qualifications. You as a person are always in the foreground!

Training at KLEINER? WE LEARN SOLUTIONS! For many years, we have successfully brought young people into their desired profession. The takeover rate of our trainees has always been 100% in the past years. KLEINER trains in many areas. The fact that the stamping technology industry is interesting and versatile is shown by the number of students who decide to start a career at KLEINER every year. You can find more info at: www.ausbildung-bei-kleiner.de

What else do we have to offer?

  • Flat hierarchies and transparent management.
  • Time for further training.
  • At least one training / certification per year.
  • Joint sporting events (Pforzheimer Citlauf, company tournaments football etc.)
  • Volunteer Day, on which we jointly support social projects in Pforzheim 
  • .
  • Employee offers
  • Fresh fruit, coffee, water free of charge ...

We HAVE CONVINCED YOU? Then become a permanent part of an owner-managed family business that is firmly rooted in the region and at the same time an innovative player in the international, dynamic market. Proof of our efforts are the many awards we win time and again. Most recently, among others, the Deichmann Promotion Prize for Integration in the category "Professional promotion by companies".

KONTAKT

KONTAKT

Jennifer Hentschel
Personalreferentin
jennifer.hentschel@kleiner-gmbh.de

Note: Please also note our privacy policy, in particular the Notes on the application procedure.

WHAT WE DO

Stamping technique

Constructive design of parts and assemblies including surface and material selection. Cleaning, mechanical assembly and fully automatic foil bonding of stamped parts are firmly established series processes at KLEINER.

Shortcut:
pdfMachine list

Tooling technology

From design to final assembly, KLEINER relies on the expert knowledge of its teams. The areas of 2D, 3D design, prototyping, eroding, grinding and milling are in-house departments at KLEINER . Thanks to our own toolmaking and development engineers, we are completely flexible and tackle all tasks - accordingly, we can determine the quality of our tools ourselves.  

Shortcut:
pdfMachine List

.

KLEINER E-MOBILITY

KLEINER offers all key components for eMobility with a focus on battery contact systems, high-current contacts, capacitor assemblies and bus bars. We develop series products and manufacturing technologies for 48V on-board voltage, battery management and all electric drive concepts in the vehicle. For a cost-effective solution in the field of charging connectors, KLEINER has developed a stamped high-current socket that is available as a series product.

0
Auszubildende / Apprentice
0
Mitarbeitende / Employees
0
Stanzautomaten mit Peripherie / Punching presses with peripherals
0
Stanzteilproduktion / Jahr / Stamped part production / year

QUICK KONTAKT

Anschrift

Kleiner GmbH
Göppinger Strasse 2-4
75179 Pforzheim
Germany


Phone: +49 7231 - 6072 - 0

Fax: +49 7231 - 6072 - 1039

Mail: info@kleiner-gmbh.de

Kommuniziere

Schnell und einfach kontaktieren Sie uns mit diesem kleinen Formular. Vielen Dank für ihre Frage.


Communicate
Contact us quickly and easily with this small form. Thank you for your question.

DIE STELLENSEITE DER KLEINER GMBH. HERZLICH WILLKOMMEN.

WER VIEL KANN, SOLLTE AUCH VIEL ERWARTEN DÜRFEN. WECHSELN SIE ZU EINEM ARBEITGEBER, DER IHREM KÖNNEN ENTSPRICHT.

Ihr jetziger Arbeitsplatz ist doch nicht ganz das Gelbe vom Ei? Wechseln Sie zu einem Arbeitgeber, der zu Ihrem Können und Ihren Ansprüchen passt. Kommen Sie zu uns. Egal ob Sie eine passende Ausbildung suchen, Berufseinsteiger sind oder bereits jahrelange Berufserfahrung haben - wir bieten Ihnen interessante Perspektiven in verschiedenen Fachbereichen für Ihre berufliche Zukunft. Wir setzen dabei auf die Qualifikation unserer Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter. Und damit Sie nicht nur heute, sondern auch in Zukunft zu den Besten gehören, bieten wir Ihnen eine Vielzahl an weiterführenden Qualifizierungen. Dabei stehen immer Sie als Mensch im Vordergrund!

AUSBILDUNG BEI KLEINER? WIR LERNEN LÖSUNGEN! Seit vielen Jahren bringen wir erfolgreich junge Leute in Ihren Wunschberuf. Die Übernahmequote unserer Auszubildenden betrug in den vergangenen Jahren immer 100%. KLEINER bildet in vielen Bereichen aus. Dass die Stanztechnikbranche interessant und vielseitig ist, zeigt die Zahl der Schülerinnen und Schüler, die sich jedes Jahr für einen Berufseinstieg bei KLEINER entscheiden. Mehr Infos finden Sie unter: www.ausbildung-bei-kleiner.de

WIR HABEN SIE ÜBERZEUGT? Dann werden Sie fester Teil eines inhabergeführten Familienunternehmens, das fest verwurzelt in der Region und gleichzeitig innovativer Player auf dem internationalen, dynamischen Markt ist. Beweis für unsere Bemühungen sind die vielen Auszeichnungen, die wir immer wieder gewinnen. Zuletzt unter anderem den Deichmann-Förderpreis für Integration in der Kategorie „Berufliche Förderung durch Unternehmen“.

KONTAKT

KONTAKT

Jennifer Hentschel
Personalreferentin

Hinweis: Bitte beachten Sie auch unsere Datenschutzerklärung, insbesondere die Hinweise zum Bewerbungsverfahren.

WAS WIR TUN

Stanztechnik

Konstruktive Auslegung von Teilen und Baugruppen inklusive Oberflächen- und Werkstoffauswahl. Reinigung, mechanische Montage und vollautomatische Folienverklebung von Stanzteilen sind bei KLEINER fest etablierte Serienprozesse.

Shortcut:
pdfMaschinenliste

WERKZEUGTECHNIK

Von der Konstruktion bis hin zur Endmontage setzt KLEINER auf das Expertenwissen seiner Teams. Die Bereiche 2D, 3D Konstruktion, Musterbau, Erodieren, Schleifen und Fräsen sind bei KLEINER Inhouseabteilungen. Durch unseren eigenen Werkzeugbau und unsere Entwicklungsingenieure sind wir vollkommen flexibel und gehen alle Aufgaben an - die Qualität unserer Werkzeuge können wir demnach selbst bestimmen. 

Shortcut:
pdfMaschinenliste

KLEINER E-MOBILITY

KLEINER bietet mit den Schwerpunkten Batteriekontaktsysteme, Hochstromkontakte, Kondensatorbaugruppen und Busbars alle Schlüsselkomponenten für die eMobilität. Wir entwickeln Serienprodukte und Fertigungstechnologien für 48V Bordspannung, Batteriemanagement und alle elektrischen Antriebskonzepte im Fahrzeug. Für eine kosteneffektive Lösung im Bereich der Ladestecker hat KLEINER eine gestanzte Hochstrombuchse entwickelt, die als Serienprodukt verfügbar ist.

0
Auszubildende / Apprentice
0
Mitarbeitende / Employees
0
Stanzautomaten mit Peripherie / Punching presses with peripherals
0
Stanzteilproduktion / Jahr / Stamped part production / year

QUICK KONTAKT

Anschrift

Kleiner GmbH
Göppinger Strasse 2-4
75179 Pforzheim
Germany


Phone: +49 7231 - 6072 - 0

Fax: +49 7231 - 6072 - 1039

Mail: info@kleiner-gmbh.de

Kommuniziere

Schnell und einfach kontaktieren Sie uns mit diesem kleinen Formular. Vielen Dank für ihre Frage.


Communicate
Contact us quickly and easily with this small form. Thank you for your question.